Board Directors

#202-3320 Richter Street
Kelowna, BC
V1W 4V5


Our Board of Directors

The Board is deeply sorry to miss the wit and wisdom of Clive Gilbert who was a beacon for all things Lakeview, his passing last year was a considerable blow to our community.

The Board would like to thank retiring Directors Nicole Richard, Peter Rothe, Ken Smith and Winston Wammer for their considerable contribution to LHCA and we hope they may consider rejoining us in the future.

President Wendy Jobs
Vice President Lisa Wilson
Secretary/ Events Tasha Cowie
Treasurer Bob Passmore
Membership Mike Folkema/ Luke Cook
Infrastructure/ Development Ron Pidskalny/ Stan Dosman
Legal Jennette Vopicka
Water Claude Drought
Social Media/ Newsletters                 Bryden Winsby
Past President Mike Wilding
 Director  Ian Graham